Academic Staff 2017

 

 

Mr M. Gibbon

Principal

Mathematics

mgibbon@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

 

Mrs N. Niekerk

Deputy Principal

Geography

nniekerk@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms A. Coetzer

Head of Department

Academics

Physical Science 

Information Technology

acoetzer@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

 

 Mr A. Wilson

Head of Department

Grade Head - Grade 12

English

awilson@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mr G. Shaw

Head of Department

Grade Head - Grade 9

Physical Science

gshaw@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs T. Kagee-Solomon

Head of Department

Grade Head - Grade 8

Technology | Life Orientation 

tkagee-solomon@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mr N. Chadwick

Grade Head - Grade 11

Geography

nchadwick@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs W. Makok

Grade Head - Grade 10

Afrikaans | Life Orientation 

wmakok@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs S. Ameer

Mathematics | Life Orientation 

Information Technology

sameer@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms R. Begbie

Mathematics

 Information Technology

rbegbie@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms K. Falake

Mathematics

kfalake@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs L. Lowry

 Mathematics

llowry@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mr C. Sanders

Life Science

csanders@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs E. Langtry

 Physical Science

elangtry@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs H. Da Costa

 Life Science

hdacosta@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs Y. Sassoli

Life Science | Physical Science

ycombrinck@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms E. Roselt

English | History

eroselt@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mr N. Kerswill

English | History

nkerswill@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms L. Beukes

  EMS | Accounting

Information Technology

lbeukes@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs M. Stanbul  

Accounting

mstanbul@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms E. Van Vuuren

English | History | Geography

evanvuuren@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

 

Mrs Z. Masabalala

IsiXhosa | Creative Arts

zmasabalala@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms S. Rhode

Afrikaans | Life Orientation

Creative Arts

srhode@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms D. van Eck

Physical Science

 Information Technology

dvaneck@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms M. Möller  

Afrikaans | Life Orientation

mmoller@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms N Mabaso

English

 Life Orientation

nmabaso@claremonthigh.co.za