Academic Staff 2018

 

 

Mr M. Gibbon

Principal

Mathematics

mgibbon@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

 

Mrs N. Niekerk

Deputy Principal

Geography

nniekerk@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

 Mr A. Wilson

Head of Department

Head of Academics

English | History

awilson@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs T. Kagee-Solomon

Head of Department

Grade Head - Grade 8

Technology | Life Orientation 

tkagee-solomon@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs L. Jansen

Grade Head - Grade 9

  EMS | Accounting

Information Technology

lbeukes@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mr N. Chadwick

Grade Head - Grade 10

Geography

nchadwick@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs W. Makok

Head of Department

Grade Head - Grade 11

Afrikaans | Life Orientation 

wmakok@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mr G. Shaw

Head of Department

Grade Head - Grade 12

Physical Science

gshaw@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs S. Ameer

Mathematics | Life Orientation 

Information Technology

sameer@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms. T Godana 

Xhosa | Creative Arts

tgodana@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms K. Falake

Mathematics

kfalake@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs L. Lowry

 Mathematics

llowry@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mr C. Sanders

Life Science

csanders@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs E. Langtry

 Physical Science

elangtry@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs H. Da Costa

 Life Science

hdacosta@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs Y. Sassoli

Life Science | Physical Science

ycombrinck@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms E. Roselt

English | History

eroselt@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mr N. Kerswill

English | History

nkerswill@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms T.  Fredericks

Physical Science 

tfredericks@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs M. Stanbul  

Accounting

mstanbul@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms E. Van Vuuren

English | Geography

evanvuuren@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

 

Mr C. Jacobs

Mathematics

cjacobs@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Mrs S. De Lange

Afrikaans | Life Orientation

Creative Arts

srhode@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms N Mabaso

English

 Life Orientation

nmabaso@claremonthigh.co.za

 

 

Ms M. Möller  

Afrikaans | Life Orientation

mmoller@claremonthigh.co.za